Contact Us

Surry County is a vacation destination in the heart of North Carolina's Yadkin Valley. This website is a collaborative effort of each town in Surry County: Dobson, Elkin, Mount Airy and Pilot Mountain. Below are ways to contact the visitors center in each individual town.

Thank you for visiting our site and we look forward to hosting you in the near future.

Address: 200 N. Main St, Mount Airy, NC 27030
Toll Free: +1 (800) 948-0949
Hours: Monday-Friday: 8:30am-6:00pm; Sat.: 10:00am-4:00pm; Sun.: 1pm-4pm

Address: 124 W. Main St, Pilot Mountain, NC 27041
Phone: +1 (336) 504-1646
Hours: Weekends: 10:00am-6:00pm

Address: 116 E. Market St, Elkin, NC 28621
Phone: +1 (336) 526-1111
Hours: Monday-Friday: 8:30am-5:00pm

Surry County and greater area map

© 2018 Tourism Partnership of Surry County. Developed by VanNoppen.