Contact Us

Surry County is a vacation destination in the heart of North Carolina's Yadkin Valley. This website is a collaborative effort of each town in Surry County: Dobson, Elkin, Mount Airy and Pilot Mountain. Below are ways to contact the visitors center in each individual town.

Some of our partners include the Blue Ridge Parkway Association and Piedmont NC Triad.

Thank you for visiting our site and we look forward to hosting you in the near future.

Mount Airy Visitors Center

Mon-Fri: 9am-5:30pm; Sat: 10am-5pm; Sun: 1-4pm

200 N. Main St, Mount Airy, NC 27030

Pilot Mountain Visitors Center

Mon-Fri: 9am-5pm and Special Events

Elkin Visitors Center

Mon-Fri: 9am-5pm; Sat: 10am-2pm (Open Saturdays May-Oct)

Regional Surry County Map